Rotary Club of Abbeville, LA

Where Abbeville's finest professionals and business leaders meet


Welcome to our Rotary Club
From our President, Chris Dardeau

Welcome to the home of The Rotary Club of Abbeville, Louisiana.  We are a member of Rotary International's District 6200 and our members meet at noon each Wednesday at the American Legion Home on Hwy 14 East, Abbeville LA.  We invite all Rotarians to join us for one hour of great fellowship and an informative weekly program.   

Our visiting members are encouraged to tour the new website.  All of our electronic bulletins are available under the Bulletin tab.  Our upcoming programs and events are listed on the Calendar tab.  Feel free to offer your suggestions to Rotarian Don Chauvin as we want to provide you with information you will find useful.